The Stratford Perth Museum held its Annual General Meeting February 19 and among regular business, elected a new board of directors.

Jeff Orr, co-owner of Orr Insurance, is the new board chair.

The rest of the board  ...
George Jansen - secretary
Janice Richardson - Treasurer
Ann Bossers
Cynthia Carlson
Sandra McLaren
Dave Pullen
David Stones
Gail Tolley
Martin Ritsma - City of Stratford representative
Doug Kellum - County of Perth representative

To view the museum's Annual Report, click here